2023
-
-

(c) silicon 2000-2023

20/09/2023

Two strangers are helping me to make a tourniquet on my left leg and my right wrist in order to amputate them with a saw because I felt the urge to lose both body parts.

02/09/2023

I am on some sort of event, sponsored by 4chan...there was a tool weight scale where you could win money if you weighted more than a horse, of course I didn't win. Later, I went to the bathroom, where I found Nathan Fielder, he was the toilet attendant, I asked my cousin if she could photograph me with him, he was happy to indulge, we shaked hands and I left.

17/08/2023

I went to the park but I saw a bunch of shoebill walking around, they were unnaturally huge, I took pictures of them.

??/08/2023

I got stabbed in the face and I lost my left eye, it was painful.

01/08/2023

I proposed marriage to a friend of mine, they accepted, the weeding was the next day, and I regreted it right away, I wanted to run away so bad but there were so many guests I wasn't able to be brave and tell the truth.

13/07/2023

I was inside a home with many floors and many spiral stairs. There was a man stabbing children, sometimes his face looked like David Bowie. at one point he sat down to rest, and then someone hit him with a chair from behind, I was told to help too, I tried immobilize him on the floor but he started stabbing my sides and choking me, so I had to smash his face with a hammer, some people came later and they helped with his body, I avoided seeing his crushed face as much as possible.

09/07/2023

I was a centaur at times but sometimes I was just me. I found a lake full of children drowning and I tried to save them all with the help of a stranger but they were all having seizures and died.

02/07/2023

I got involved on drug traficking and I was really relevant on the business until I got blackmailed by a rival gang to do risky business with cops and then I got caught but I was hiding on a fast food place and I was being chased by cops and two members of the rival gang and one of them was shot by a cop because they were trying to kill me, then the other one realised he wouldnt make it so he stood in front of me and sliced his throat with a knife but he never stoped staring at me and walked just to corner me and kept staring until he died from blood loss.

09/06/2023

I was forced to watch a video of a warlus decapitation and since theyre fat the decapitation took a long of time and it was really graphic.

25/05/2023

I was helping a man moving out from his apartment, he was wearing shorts but then he got diarrea,t he couldn't get to the bathroom at time and poop was everywhere but truly the grossest part ever is that his poop was bright pink.

11/04/2023

I had a bodyguard and he was a drag queen on his free time and he also worked at a sushi place in drag. He was really muscular yet elegant but at work he was the macho man stereotype.

I was at school again and the teacher guillotined students for giving wrong answers, but the test only had ''what is the symptoms of ptsd'' written on it.

05/04/2023

I had a dream my classmate from uni disappeared from reality and a few minutes he came back as a miniature snow leopard and I pet him and stuff